LT Panel
RT Panel

[UPDATE]Atlanta, China, Moscow and Ukraine to host remaining Dota 2 Majors

KarY 2018-10-29 11:40:35
  UPDATE: v1lat recently mentioned on his Twitter that there'll be no Major hosted in Ukraine this season. We investigated further on this critical piece of information and the sources that wished to remain anonymous updated us that China and Moscow (Russia) are indeed confirmed as locations for the upcoming Majors whilst Atlanta and Ukraine remain unconfirmed. EsportsHeaven would like to apologize and reiterate that we are committed to bring you factual stories, and have taken further measures to vet a story. Atlanta, China, Moscow and Ukraine to host the remaining Dota 2 Majors in the upcoming Dota Pro Circuit season, in no particular order, according to sources that wish to remain anonymous. All of us are already aware about The Kuala Lumpur Major taking place next month between November 16 to 18, 2018 at the Axiata Arena in Malaysia, to be the first Major out of the total number of five Majors contracted this season. One should also note that Esportsheaven is only aware of the locations that'll host the Majors. Going into second season, Majors will constitute a majority of DPC points through which teams can secure their spots at the annual crown jewel event for Dota 2; The International. That being said, rumours surrounding ESL not getting the opportunity to host any Majors this season appears most likely to be true as they have little to no presence in the aforementioned places.
If you would like to know more about my work, you can follow me at KarY. Images courtesy: thegamer

Latest Poll

first poll

Who will win the League of Legends World Championship?