p

 

ESH Community Series DOTA 2 – #3

DreXxiN 2015-01-12 04:44:32

Again we return with yet ANOTHER tournament for you! We are glad to announce that, in cooperation with G2A.com, we will be running the third DOTA 2 tournament in this Community Series installment. Another €100 of game vouchers is up for grabs to the winners. So don't linger, spaces are limited!  We are really pleased to be working with G2A as they are an innovative platform that offers comfortable and swift access to a wide range of products, such as software activation licenses for Steam, Origin, Xbox Live cards, PSN codes and time-cards for online games at unique prices.  Tournament Details  Maximum Teams: 16  Signups open: 5th of January  Signups close: 14th of January  Start date: 14th of January  End date: 14th of January  Format: BO1 Single Elimination with BO3 finals  Admins: Damage  Rules: Click here  Sign-up: Click Here - You must be registered to the site, have created/joined your respective team and then formed a 5 man squad within that team to join this tournament.  Brackets: Click here  Prizes:  o 1st place: 5x €20 G2A.com Gift Cards  Schedule  Round 1 (16) : Wednesday the 14th of January  19:00 GMT/20:00 CET - BO1  Round 2 (8) : Wednesday the 14th of January  20:00 GMT/21:00 CET - BO1  Round 3 (4) : Wednesday the 14th of January  21:00 GMT/22:00 CET - BO1  Round 4 (2) : Wednesday the 14th of January  22:00 GMT/23:00 CET - BO3    

 

Latest Poll

first poll

Which region will win OGA Dota PIT Invitational?