LT Panel
RT Panel


Teams for DreamLeague Season 10 Minor finalized

KarY 2018-09-28 11:13:25
  The qualifiers for DreamLeague Season 10 Minor has concluded and the qualified teams will now be heading to the Monster Energy DreamHack Studios in Stockholm, Sweden. Being the first Minor of the 2018/19 Dota Pro Circuit Season, we will witness eight teams compete for a prize-purse of $300,000 and 500 DPC points. This event will serve as a playing ground for the competing teams to grab the last remaining spot for The Kuala Lumpur Major to be held between November 16 to 18 in Malaysia. As per the new pro circuit rules, teams that have already secured their spots for the Major are restricted from competing at Minors. The competing teams for Minors are as follows: SEA: Tigers Dota CN: RNG CIS: Natus Vincere EU: Team Liquid EU: The Final Tribe NA: Complexity Gaming NA: Rooons SA: Infamous_GG Feature image credits: DreamLeague

Latest Poll

first poll

Who is the strongest CS:GO player this year so far?